Introducing myself Adeniyi Adebayo To The Great Platform Steemit

My name is adeniyi adebayo a graduate of Babcock university Nigeria. studies history and international relations
I grew up in the city of Lagos Nigeria. I am an artist and a photographer with creative a mindset, to me art and photography is beyond just getting something on a plane sheet of paper or a print art. Art is a means of expressing creative ideas, emotions and also the view of life. I can't say am perfect but I try to communicate the depth of my work.Below are some of my portfolio, believe me this is just a little portion of what i have done so far.
retouch protrait.png

DA.png

The above are some of my works your thoughts are welcomed and critics is appreciated, I hope to bring more exciting piece of work to the steemit community. You just watch out for it, my plan is to blow your mind with my work.
I know the question you might want to ask is "what else can you do?"
Well besides photography , I love to play games and I also have a strong ear for music, playing video games. I value time, because i know time is faster waiting for no man and it has always been say "make hay while the sun shines".

Below is a picture of me on location scout

IMG_3252.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center