MY FIRST DAY IN STEEMTI!

It's a pleasure to present myself in my name in Benito Salas Guillen, for me it's a new experience in a social network and in the world of cryptocurrencies that helps me work in the field but I never like it, I like @lissalas I present this new opportunity to generate money and at the same time express my ideas, I hope that they are pleasing to you. I will tell you a little about myself.

I was born on March 13, 1952, I am 66 years old. My parents Silverio Antonio Salas González and María Beatriz Guillen de Salas. I am the 6th child of 13 siblings.

I was born in Quebradon de La Sabana, Parroquia La Trampa Sucre Municipality of Mérida State, in a humble dwelling of dirt floors, bareheque walls and thatched roof.

My first-grade studies at la sabana school, 4th to 6th grade in the Manuel Gual de Lagunillas group, the baccalaureate in the state of Mérida high school, studied trade at the Tulio Febres Cordero Merida Merida State Institute obtains the title accounting and public accounting career at the National Open University which does not finalize and performs an approximate of 20 courses at the INCE.

Work As a salesperson in Comercial Gutiérrez in the City of Mérida, I worked for 20 years with El Banco Hipotecario del Zulia C.A branch Mérida and I work in CURRENTLY A farm that I own in my homeland the Quebradon de la Sabana where I make smoked and sowed cheese.

I have a beautiful family made up of my wife Antonia Contreras and my 5 children: Yaresmy, Jesús, Alexander, Omar and Lisbeth; I have 6 grandchildren and a great-granddaughter. I thank God for having a united family.
I hope to share more of my experiences with you.

My children

My farm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center