Introducing Myself Once Again

20161228_145848.jpg

ABOUT LINDA-SMITH
Hello everyone, I am Linda-smith from Nigeria. I am an Igala girl resident in Kogi State. I am a student of Philosophy in Kogi State University. At first I didn't like the course but as time goes on I started developing likeness for the course and now am a proud philosophy student. It's indeed more than what you can imagine no wonder there is a say that once you are not under a tree you won't know how the breeze blow it.
I call myself a motivational speaker because I derive joy in doing that... like the popular say, not all that glitter are gold, so we should not put all our hope on one thing because once there is any form of disappointment we won't be able to bear it easily. More to come as I am fully back on board. Steemit all the way......

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center