INTRO: I am Linda-Smith, A Proud Steemian

FB_IMG_1477950659586.jpg
Hello everyone. My name is Abutu Linda, although most of my friends call me Linda-Smith. Am a Nigerian, a student of Kogi State University studying Philosophy.

Hobbies
I like singing,watching movies and football, dancing, reading and cooking

Have heard a lot about Steemit so I decided to join after thorough conviction.

After reading the terms and conditions, I decided to inculcate the spirit of impacting lives. My soul aim is not to get upvotes but to know people around the world, read trending news and participate in contests that are educating and interesting.

Its obvious that I won't have time on Facebook anymore. Steemit is indeed more than any social platform one can think about.
Yes, one is paid for uploading pictures, videos and articles but the fact that one will be updated every minute about what happen around the world is of utmost importance.
I have decided to own steemit/steemians the following:

  1. Come online as frequent as possible
  2. Participate in contests
  3. To strictly adhere to the rules and regulations of steemit
  4. Advertise steemit to all my friends
  5. Be polite to responses and comments from steemians
  6. To follow and to be followed by steemians and whole lot more.
    I am looking forward to seeing a greater and a better steemit in no long time.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center