Introducing Me

Hello everyone! I'm Bella of the Philippines and I'm quite excited to share with you the things I'd be doing this year.

This 2018 I would like to try new things. Hope I can finally ride a freakin' rollercoaster. Haha.
I hope I can also visit more places here in our country, so that I can also share with you guys how awesome it is here in the Philippines.

I would also like to try activities I've always wanted to do, like ice skating (no one wants to go with me, boohoo), trekking, attending workshops, learning to drive, etc.

I also promised that I would strive to be braver this year. Brave enough to let go of the things that are keeping me from becoming a better version of myself.

My 2017 was full of goodbyes. I said goodbye to my first job. Said goodbye to my closest friends at work. Said goodbye to Facebook (yes I did). But this year I hope that I'll be able to say Hello a lot, and if I ever need to say goodbye, I should not dwell upon it so much.

I am thankful for all the lessons I learned last year, but I am more thankful that I have an opportunity to correct my mistakes this year.

Am I ready for it? Oh, yes I am.

IMG_20160330_185222.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center