Hi, I am belahcene I'm here to introduce my self !in ORAN

Thank you that you visit my page . And let me introduce myself .

Dear Steemians, I am very happy to join the community of Steemit. It is time to introduce myself. My name is belahcene!I am 37 years old I am an Algerian. I live in the city of Oran. It is a quiet and clean city. I love reading books, photography, sports and news. My favorite team is Real Madrid.
I love to travel and meet new places, cultures and people.I also love nature .. forest, beach .. I love it all.
I am married and have two daughters. My first daughter is achwak 3 years old and my second daughter is asil , one year old
I love the challenge in everything, love the travel and the fairy tales as well as adore in high quality photographs
I am happy that I am here ..and hope that I will get much new positive emotion and new friends!

Thank you for accepting me into the community, I can't wait to share my content with you!!

These are some pictures about me and about my daily life:








So please put anything in comments.

here is my Instagram: belahcene

Facebook: belahcene


!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center