Introducing myself to Team Australia

Hey Steemians,
I have been on here a couple months but recently found out about PAL Team Australia and really think its a nice bunch of people. For that reason I want to make a Introduction Video to introduce myself to the Team.

So I have a fairly technical background in engineering and design. I have contributed to several engineering projects over the years and also am currently working in a team of international researchers and engineers trying to solve the issues of plastic waste in Eastern Europe. I love science and technology, I cant imagine my life with out it. I also love learning everything... it doesn't matter if its sports, physics, IT or yoga... I just love to learn and quite often this is a huge distraction for me.

I am also completing my post grad at the Czech Technical University in Prague. My origins are however in Canberra, Australia.

One interesting fact about myself is that I recently submitted a patent for a small scale PET plastic recycling machine. Technically making me officially an inventor.

Parallel to my career I am a very spiritual and passionate person. I strongly believe in Buddhism and mindfulness. I have partially completed my Dharma studies and endeavour to complete them before I turn 30. :P

So I hope you have a bit of insight into who I am and are keen to follow me.

1904199_10152698608687571_148889525_n.jpg

For those who are interested in what i am writing in my picture it is:

all those who live must die...
but not all who die have lived...

Oh and yes I have a man bun <3

Peace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now