Hello Steemit!

image
Hello Steemit Community! My name is Brian Colón Mejias and I live in Hartford, CT. I have been into computers and video games since I was six years old. I'm always looking into new ways to sharpen my tech skills on software and I love how life is heading into a digital frontier, If you have any Linux tricks I would love to hear about them.

image

I got the opportunity to learn about cryptocurrency by google searching "Internet Money" i watch videos and read more online about it and when I felt like I was ready I bought my first Zeus Miner X3 I believe it was a 32 MH/s for Scrypt Mining and I remember monitoring that machine like it was my baby. I remember how scared I was at first because I would see numbers adding up everyday until one day I bought a Starbucks gift card using Bitcoin and when I used the gift card... it worked! After that my life was never the same.

image
Looking forward to meeting and chatting with you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now