My first introduction

I'm Photografer
bedu.jpg


My name is Bedu Saini, I started my career as a photographer in daily media, Serambi Indonesia. At that time, I was still cleaning service. After three years as a cleaning worker, I was transferred to a photo lab.


That's when I began to get to know photography, for almost seven years I became an officer in the photo lab. Entering 2000, at that time, I just started my career as a photographer. Serambi opens job vacancies for journalists.


I take the liberty to apply for this job. I met Erwiyan Syafri, the managing editor of Serambi Indonesia daily, and expressed his intention to become a photographer.


I am currently a photo editor. I am happy to join Steemit in addition to being an editor in Serambi Indonesia.


My Ptotos Collection

penghargaan.jpg
Lifetime Achievement Award

1205_bedu_adam1.JPG
Muhammad Adam (70) brought a traditional fishing gear in Tanjung Village, Lhoknga Sub-district, Aceh Besar.


20121123_bedu4.jpg
Dance (BCA) from Deakin University of Australia dressed in aceh traditional dress to study saman dance at Olympia Art Studio at Taman Budaya, Aceh.


20090521192526158.jpg
A woman looks for shells in the pond area of Lambaro Skep Village, Banda Aceh.


2304_bedu_jepang2.jpg
Prime Minister (PM) of Japan, Junichiro Koizumi played hula hoop with elementary school pupil 33 Peuniti, Banda Aceh during his visit to Aceh.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center