Ciao to everybody, introducing myself

Hello! I am Beatrice, i am italian and i currently live near Florence, Italy.
I am absolutely new to Steemit (I'd say pretty dummy haha) so.. please be patient.

I work as a travel agent/tour operator and i really like my job. I am often traveling abroad,
but i love to show my country to foreign travelers, not only Tuscany but the whole of Italy.
My true love is writing, together with wandering around.
So, writing about traveling (with a sprinkle of history, art, culture, food and mysticism) is a real goal.
And if what i write serves anyone, I'd be sooo glad.

More infos:
I have been a graphic designer and illustrator for over 20years
Have a soft spot for gloomy enviroments and for the sea in all seasons
Going to be vegan very soon
Have an amazing kid, who's an hip hop dancer and has witty sense of humor

Sorry for my not-so-perfect english, i'll drop some italian words on the way :)
If you want to ask anything, go ahead
Have a great day

Introduce.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now