Delayed "introduce yourself" post

So I was a bit eager to start posting and making new friends and followers that i forgot to introduce myself!
20170502_162542.jpg
My name is Michael, im a 25 year old from Australia that loves Music, photography, and most of all, Golf!
20180104_143827.jpg
(shot from the driving range yesterday)

I've been playing golf now for around 2 years and i absolutely love it. Before i started playing i never understood how anyone could love such a "boring" sport. I was so wrong. Golf is exhilerating, nothing beats hitting that perfect drive down the middle of the fairway or sinking a long putt!

As for photography, i studied it during my later years in school and have always had a love for it. I will probably post some old photos i took for class as well as some new travel photos and others i take along the way.
4884322947_21a94d5a3d_o.jpg
(a shot from class at school)

I'm a music lover, i have played the guitar for almost 10 years now and im self taught. I also play bass and am teaching myself (very slowly) to play the piano.

So thats pretty much me, follow me if you like, and i look forward to posting more!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center