Life of steemit & My new steemit community


Every society has different value, every vlaue of societ is more expensive, value able, love able. every member of the society is impotant. every community wana respect for its community. steemit is powerfull, and very value able community in internet global world. internet not is only source of getting information sites, internet is global world glob. in this globe there is one community and country name is steemit .

here i will say that steemit is country and people of steemit community are its citizen, when any one apply or sign up for steemit its mean he /she is applying for visa for steemit country.

now i am member of steemit community , i got my visa life time if i will not break rule of steemit country , i will get respect and also good extra income power.

thanks steemit for permision to join steemit. thanks again and again.

my name is jamshaid ali khan
i am from pakistan. location city is mianwali, and i'm doing my own work, my age is over 30 years. i am doing my own work as trading crops.

i am not very much expert in english , it is my first post so i amwriting in english but next post i will write in urdu ,

i do not know how many people here are understanding urdue.

now i will write all my next post in urdu or lattion urdu fonts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center