My introductory post rewritten

image
Hey steemers

So I made a whole lot of mistake in my first introductory post,so I decided to re-write a new one.

My name is Ogunbona oluwatobiloba and I am a 200l student of Lagos state university studying accounting education. I love playing games a lot,am proudly an educationalist, I also enjoy watching movies and am also a writer. I was first introduced into steemit by a brother of mine @udezee he really thought me the basics and he explained some things about steemit to me and i also went online and did a lot of research on steemit myself. image

My view of steemit. I think steemit is a really good platform which has brought out the creative in a lot of people including me..Going through the platform I had seen a lot of quality contents which added a lot of value to my life,it also improved my writing skills.
image
What I will be writing about in steemit?
So have decided to write about a lot of things ranging from @dtube,@Christianity,@Tips,@health, @motivation, @steemit and any other matter that add values to the life of my readers.
image

Although it took a while before steemit decided to approve me but still I really want to say a big thank you to the creators of this platform๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ @Ned and @Dan ,they really did a nice job.I also want to thank a friend like a brother @udezee for giving me the opportunity to become a member of this great community,i owe u one bro๐Ÿ™Œ.
And to all the steemers out their add me close and and gonna add you close. I have read a lot of contents from u guys on this platform and I was like wow๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ this people are really creative. I really want you guys to add me close we are all one big family.bye guys Love u all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now