Introduction To SteemIt as a Baseball Addict

Hello Ladies and Gents. I'm many things. A Texas born yet Hoosier raised Active Duty Air Force aircraft mechanic. I'm also a husband to a loving wife and father to a one week old son. Throughout all my life there has been one constant. Baseball. I love the game and get to enjoy it daily with the woman by my side and hopefully one day, my son. I love to talk baseball from all around the world and will constantly be posting about College ball as well as all ranks of Pro ball. From small ball independent leagues all the way to the big time MLB. Hopefully I'll engage you all to get the infield chatter going a bit and help expand your love for the game, as well as mine. Thank you all for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now