A GRADUATE OF LAW IS HERE ON STEEMIT

My name is Adeoshun Omolara and my life is a living testimony. Right from a young age, I have always prayed to be a lawyer but many obstacles came my way. After my Junior Secondary School Certificate Examination, I was mistakingly placed in Science class instead of Arts. I had to stay a year studying Physics, Chemistry instead of the right subjects. Eventually I was placed in the right class and it became difficult to cope. Not to bore you, after three years of writing JAMB, three universities, I present myself to you as a graduate of Law from Crescent University, Ogun State.

image

The journey has not been easy, despite the hurdles. I am still here. I have heard of a great platform to write, socialize, learn and earn which is Steemit and I am grateful to be a part of this platform. I believe this platform will help me grow and develop as a female member of the society.

image

My contribution to this platform starts with telling my people about this platform then head over to discord to join channels so I can be better and promote my articles. In terms of articles, I will make sure I put out quality articles about Law, fiction and poetry.

Finally, I appreciate everyone that has been a part of my journey in real life. Also to my friend, @ilukzymoore for always encouraging me to come and be better here. It will get better. Thanks for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center