A new bounty hunter is in town

Hi everybody!

A couple of days ago I wrote my first post about bounty0x here on steemit. Today, I want to take some time to properly introduce myself by explaining how I ended up here and what I am actually going to do on this platform.

Well, first of all my name is Benny and a couple of months ago I noticed that I was reading more and more about the blockchain and the various cryptocurrencies. It made me very excited and I decided to invest some of my savings.

During the past months in crypto, I came accross a lot of bounty programs of new projects. For the people that that are not familiar with bounty programs; this are programs where you can earn coins or tokens by performing certain tasks, like writing articles or being active on social media. This of course sounds very interesting and since I am already reading a quite a lot about such new projects, I thought why should I not start writing about it?

Therefore, I would like to call myself an offical bounty hunter as of... Hmm, let's take today. That would make my nickname BHB or Bount Hunter Benny... Or maybe we should just stick it to Benny else it is just getting weird.. ;-)

Anyway, I am going to post here regularly about projects that I find interesting and maybe some other stuff as well if people like that. You can always ask me for a specific subject! Further, if you have any tips for me or other people regarding bounty hunting or about posting here on steemit, feel free to leave a comment.

Have a nice day! :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center