PLAY'EM or SKIP'EM a new project for keeping your DJ sets fresh and current!

Since I've ran pretty low on bar DJ tips, I'm going to start a new project on which songs are working and which aren't

Think Start'em and Sit'em in fantasy football.

This concept has come to life mainly because of Taylor Swift's recent demise. For years her new singles were demanded heavily and they always went over great. Look What You Made Me Do was so bad, according to my software I literally played the song twice since its been out. That being said her older stuff still works well at the right time.

So with that expect a post coming up in the next day or 2.

I'll throw some classic suggestions in there as well.

Any particular genre artist or song that you'd like to hear more about let me know and let me spread my magical DJ knowledge all over steemit!

camelotwheel.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center