Hello Steemit peeps!! I would love to show what i love to do! i will try my best to produce original work and share! Shout Out to Steemit for letting me to share my work Here!!

Hello Steemit Peoples!!! My name is Luke Hakeem or ill use my internet name Bak45enpai (pronounced as "Baka Senpai" from my gaming account name heheh)

20180225_004730.png

Im a student of music from Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris and in the Faculty of Music and Performing Arts
and i LOVE MUSIC!! (especially metal, edm... jazz hehehe... any I See Stars fans here?)

I play piano but, my skills arent that high so im taking the chance to learn more in UPSI. (pray i get better sooner!!)

but meanwhile when I'm bored.. I make my songs in my laptop. EDM based especially (Ill make one with vocals soon)

I do my songs through Fl studio 12
20180225_001214.jpg

This how I do the videos. Im using Adobe After Effects for it
20180225_001451.jpg

With the chance given, I hope I can get better hopefully stand among the best!!

And for this post, I would love to show you all my first work!!

THANK YOU ALL!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center