Support me - im Newcomers - Amtoni Arindha @babemuda

Hi steemit and hello stemian !!!

Introduce, I am a newcomer to steemit.

Call me @babemuda, especially here.

My full name is Amtoni Ariandha, and is currently 24 years old. I was born in Aceh, Indonesia.

About Steemit..

A few weeks ago I met a young man from aceh-lhokseumawe. He is the one who recognizes the steemit to me, he is an excited man and quickly get along with all the people. I only knew her for a few days but when she was like a brother. If in steemit he is known as @foways. Thanks1. item for you brother, may your kindness also replied.

Continued about me ..

My hobby is cooking and sports, I am happy to do that. The cooking section is my favorite since childhood and until now I have a food stall "Koto Arai" located in Medan, Indonesia.

This shop is family owned and I am currently developing this business.

Below is a personal portrait with my mother, and right now my mother is a retired and housewife.

I come from middle to low society until now I am one of the nomads in the city of terrain.

Hopefully my arrival in steemit can have a positive impact, be it my financial life and my friends here.

And I will invite my friends and some of my employees to join in steemit, so they will be smart in technology.

Thank you and support me @babemuda.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center