Your Newest Stemmit Friend..meet"che"

Hi Steemit friend! im Maricel Bugarin in short "che". A mother with two wonderful children.!
image

I came from Phillippines born in Marikin City. A shoe Capital of Metro Manila.
image
image

My Mother and Father is a shoe maker. They know how to make a good quality of shoes and sandals. This work provides our daily needs. But plastic kinds of shoes came and that is cheapest. because of that they are buying this product so that marikenios became jobless. My family suffers and that is why im not able to study in collage.But life is amazing instead of asking why? i focus on serving God, then He provides my need. He used peolple to support my expenses in collage.

I took Bachelor of Christian Education in Paul Theologiacal seminary. I meet godly people that strengthens my faith.
image
image

At this time i have boyfriend and he also my classmate and 3 years in relationship,but the school not allowed it. I talk to him but he is angry until we seperated. But the faculty understand our situation, they allow us but we need to focus and study hard.

We are in the last semister and we have mission trip
image

But our relationship not working well because in last 7 years i'll never hear him to plan for our future. We finished our collage but I decided to separate him and find my career
image

Got my first job teching in private school ages 3&4
image
image

The owener of the school is my former clasmate and she loves me like her daughter. one day i meet one of her young people in the church because school and church are in the same place. He is good as i see him, having good stable job, but one thing i ask,why he does'nt have girl friend? so i smile and ask mommy gina. We became friends but I did not know that this guy likes me as i do. One time he ask me to talk mommy gina and I ask him why? he did not answered. So i talk to Mommy and ask why, she said that ronald wanted you to be his girlfriend. shock and suprise until i comproted him, in short i say yes to him. Months after he ask me to marry him shock again and dont know what to say. I remember my ex boyfriend 7 years in relationship is not easy but he never ask me to marry him. Now this guy wants me to be his wife?! God what will i do.? I pray and ask God wisdom. I decide to talk to my ex boyfrend and tell him what he will do if i come back to him. He say that "broke up with boyfriend and lets see what will happen." thats it? he never say words that encourage me to come back. That is why i decided to say yes to my boyfriend.Satisfied? yes satisfied and happy having two wonderful children and responsible husband they are gif tfrom God. Yes is not perfect family but God satisfies us to be content on what we have right now.
image
image image
image
image

Hope you enjoy reading my story. I also excited to share my life with you steemit friends...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center