Introduction Post

Hello To everyone in Steemit community :-)
This post is an introduction post for all of you in order to get to know me a little bit better.

My name is Deleroux Nicole i'm a dancer from France doing lots of different stuff. I'm dancing in a few groups currently living in Paris
I always considered myself as a dancer, because that's what i was born to do.
Since i can remember myself I always took a great interest in many different cultures, genres and dance styles.
i'm teaching different dance styles (salsa,tango,oriental dance) & working on my debut project with my own dance club!

28279445_2037399326274927_7818211371509340904_n.jpg

after one week of waiting the approval of my account a look forward to being part of this amazing community .

Ps. I am constantly improving my English, so please excuse me for some mistakes! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center