INTRODUCE MYSELF ~ AYU

Hey Guys, My name ayu, I Live in Aceh Langsa, I was born 10 november 1996 , Today I will tell the story of my life

Since childhood I was a successful young author, I managed to win the competition in poetry I, at that time, I had time to write a novel, but I'm not that novel continued

since childhood I was a successful young author, I managed to win the competition in poetry , at that time, I had time to write a novel, but I'm not that novel continued. my dreams of wanting to be a doctor and writer, I was determined to become one of the successful people.

My hobbies, namely travelling, watch movies, and watch the Moto GP.
my favorite foods namely noodles with crab, and it is my favorite drink carrot juice at this moment, I am interested in playing diplatform or social network that I consider extraordinary, namely steemit, here I can work or developing my talent as a the author.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center