A very first post on Steemit

Hi, there!
My name is Anna. I have accounts on Whaleshares, Golos and Bearshares and decided to join Steemit. Whaleshares is my favourite platform. LOST-in-TRANSLATION (LIT) is Whaleshares project I am getting a part in. The main aim of LIT project is to bring down the language barrier. Being a part of Russian team I adopt English texts to Russian.
Golos is Russian Steem fork. Bearshares is the newest fork and watching its development is very curious thing. As I know Steemit is the oldest social media blockchain platform and it scares me (any unknown thing scares and this is the human being lol). Now I am eating Dr.Korners crisps and thinking what I need to do here first...If you have any advices for Steemit newbies please write them below, I'll appreciate it.
46XbMO800js.jpg

What are my interests:

Music - I am a professional singer
Art - I like drawing, it calms me down
Reading - I like fantastic and classic books
Philosophy and culture - I am getting master's degree
Foriegn languages - I learn English and Chinese
Family - I have 3 old year daughter

So I hope to find myself here knowing smth new and meeting new friends.

u5dsojj1ypf4sqsf8yeyjita4s3ezgj-1680x8400-uu66wde.jpg

Thank you for reading and rewarding my post!

canvas.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center