Introduction

Well, normally I would write everything in german since I am from Germany, but this is an english website so I prefer to introduce myself in english. At the moment I am wondering whether languages are written with a capital letter or not. Guess not many people mind this. So whatever. (Yeah, I am a little "grammar nazi" you could say.)

My name is Marie and I live in Germany. I like drawing, reading, listening to music (and singing along) and watching movies, series or documentary. Since some years I live in a big city, I lived in the countryside before. I like both so maybe I should move to a suburban part of the city?
Well, I came to know about Steemit and DTube because of some Youtube video about crypto miners that are now hidden in ads. I am really interested in cyber safety and how to not get transparent for everybody. I am studying computer sciences and I hope I can work some day to do research or teach things about stuff like this. I think it is more important than most people measure.

Thanks for your attention. I hope we get along fine (:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center