Yo Steemit! Yo Steemians!

Who I am!

My names are Esther AyoOluwa Ojelabi also known as HesterRiches.
I'm a proud Nigerian // student // ladyprenuer // writer//upcoming fashion designer // biochemist in the making// young farmer// daughter of destiny

IG: _hesterriches
Facebook: Esther AyoOluwa Ojelabi
Twitter: queenHester01

Why I am here!

I'm here to leverage on steemit to become a better person, contribute positively to humanity through my articles, improve on my writing skill, meet new people, to develop my social life.

The steemit team came to my school Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Osun State, Nigerian and thats how i got to know about Steemit and finally I'm here. Thank you steemit for having me
#introuduceyourself
#hesterriches
#steemian
#firstpost

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now