Hi everyone

Thank you so much to @traciyork for helping me start and delegating some hive power, I really appreciate it!
My name is Ayden, I love to write and spend time swimming in the ocean. Here in Santa Monica CA I am lucky enough to see some dolphins up close regularly swimming very close to me!
I had been browsing for months to find something that would resonate with me a little more than just the debates about how to ensure profit from tokens so I was very happy to discover that there is a whole wonderful and helpful community that is much more than that and that I could be a part of.
Everyone at hive has been so welcoming and helpful, thank you to all of you who were so willing to help me take my first steps!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center