Author of this content has low reputation.

Introduce yourself

Hi Everybody,
I'm Ayaz Danish From Kashmir.
In these days I'm studying in Master of Business Administration (MBA) University of Kotli Azad Kashmir.

Last Months my Friend referred to me a steem it as a social (Learning & Earning) website. butt i don't believe this, because I thought this is a fake website.
Butt now my thinking level is changed due to a long research about this website (steem it).
I Really like this.
This is really a good learning for me on this, not only just learning its also a earning too. Its also most useful for my study and my interest. I m also a good photographer and like the travel around the world and want to see also Real Nature and also want to discover it.

I love Steem it and preferred to all my friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center