A newbie that cannot be belittled

29197077_1566863390028835_5859676817404723200_n.jpg

Ola Steemians! Standing here in front of you is no other than Axil Dave T. Reyes, a 20 year old man and currently living in the Philippines. The very main reason why I joined in this said community is that I wanted to be a part of this growing family. And indeed, it was granted.

An open ended question: If you were to interpret the picture posted above, what would come up in your mind? Basically, you would say that the man in the picture is focusing on his goal. And yes, you got it right! Well in fact, he's very determined to pursue the things that he wanted in his life and that is who I am. On my upcoming blogs, you'll be able to know me more. Once again, thank you for welcoming me to the STEEMIT FAMILY! <3

Credits to @chuuuckie for the photo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now