Hello Wonderful Friends Wherever You Are

Introduce my name Axelin.
I am a photographer. I was born in Italy, I finished junior high school in Italy. Then continuing education in My Mother Country is Indonesia. I love Indonesia and I am an Indonesian citizen. I am also a traveling hobbyist. World photograpy is closely related to its art. A photograpy must have And have a soul of art in him, to achieve perfection in the world of photograpy.
Although there is a school class in teaching, but every student must have the talent of art capital in him.
That's my short introduction at STEEMIT.
So I am very interested to join STEEMIT. This media is very different from other social media. Very good social media And well organized. I want to have many friends From any country. Please help from the STEEMIT experts for me to grow here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center