My introduction

Hi!
I'm Noah and I'm from London. I am 23 years old and I love writing. I found out about Steemit after a friend told me about it and I believe that this is a great platform to share my stories, experiences and just overall writing. I'm an avid football fan ( I support Arsenal) and I love running.

As a child my dream job was a pilot (similar to every other kids dream job) but I did not pursue it and here I am. I've been in England for almost all my life but I love to travel and meet new people. I like being outdoors but a big chunk of my time is spent online. I'm into photography and hopefully I can show you some of the photos I have taken.

Sorry If it was a bit short, I'm new to blogging. Hope you enjoyed

-Axa00

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center