VIDEO: Introduction To Steemit Using Whiteboard Animation


So i've been wracking my brain to figure out a way to advertise steemitefficiently and quickly when this idea popped into my head.

I read somewhere that it is easier for people to remember what they see than what they hear, and i thought:

What visual method can i use to promote steemit to the world that will get their attention?

My first idea was outfitting myself in a super hero costume with the words steemit blazing on the front. The idea did not survive 5 minutes when i said it aloud. Lol,

Then I remembered that I do know Whiteboard animation and i set to creating something short, succint and eye catching. And that is what I did in the video below. The voice-over was provided by the wonderful @sushie and i worked on the animation with the aim to get peopl'es attention and get them over to steemit.

Enjoy Fam!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center