Creative tech guy, meet Steemit. Steemit, meet creative tech guy.

Hi Steemit, excited to finally be here! After jumping between different blogging platforms over the years I decided to uproot and settle down here. I admire the community and compensation systems in place.

So, a little about me? I have a long history with computers and game development, but in recent years have embraced professional experience design and marketing. I love exploring ways that multimedia and technology can interact, especially when it gives me an opportunity to be creative and have a little fun with it. I went to college for game design and computer science and was fortunate enough to learn from some great industry figures (Warren Spector, Brian Sullivan, Susan Gold). Since graduation, I've worked for digital ad management and experience design companies, since the gaming scene isn't what it used to be in my neck of the woods. Other than that, current interests involve data visualization, financial tech, and of course, video games.

If you have similar interests, I'd love to chat some time. Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center