Hey! I'm Andreas and I'm from Cyprus.

Hello,
I'm Andreas and I was born and raised in Cyprus. I just graduated from high school and I will go to the army for 14 months since it's mandatory. I love taking pictures and have been doing so for around two years. I post my pictures on my Instagram if you want to take a look.

I got interested in cryptocurrency back when bitcoin was 400 euros but I was too young to get into it. I am now 19 and have invested some money in the cryptocurrency world. i really believe that cryptocurrency is the future.

I decided to create an account on Steemit to try it out since it seems so interesting. I don't have anything else to say now so talk to you soon! ;)

A reversed picture of me and a paper with "Steemit" written on it.

IMG_20170629_111935.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center