My Introductory Post...

29570552_1240383326093506_7225813744264151040_o.jpg
Hello there fellow STEEMIANS, I am Arvin George and I live in the Philippines. I am currently seventeen years of age and a student of one of the many famous schools here in our town, the Iligan City East National High School and I am studying under the curriculum of STEM which is the Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics strand. Although I have to admit, I am not doing great under this strand. It's giving me a hard time, but whatever it takes, I have to strive harder not only for myself but also for my family. And that's one of the many reasons why I joined STEEMIT.

Before I continue sharing my life story to everyone here, let me first introduce myself properly and thoroughly. I have 4 sisters and a brother and I am the third born out us six. My mother is a housewife and my father works as a safety officer in a company. My father's wage does not last a month because of the different needs we have.
2011 NaawanBeach (9).JPG
But I am still so proud of both my parents for not giving up on us, for not giving in to the pain, the aches. That's why I promised myself to do everything in my will to lessen their burdens and their aches. I will love them more as the days pass by.

2014-03-23 color (2).jpg

112912 A.JPG
And, I also love and cherish my loving and caring siblings for completing our family. This is us, this is me, this is my family. And one more thing, I would like to thank the developers and the creators of this soon to be #1 social media platform for letting me be a part and if you want more from me, just ask and follow me here https://steemit.com/@avin. Thank you for the time reading _ There will be more coming soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now