My presentation in steemit!

Hello friends of Steemit!

Thanks for allowing me to be a part of this community. I invite you to entertain yourself a big time with my introduction development. I hope you to receive me with pleasure!

My name is Aurielis Lanza and i am Venezuelan, born in the beautiful city of Cumana, Sucre State.

I like the sea and go to the cinema, i love dancing, listening music, playing scrabble, hang with my friends out and i love animals.

I studied naval engineering at U.N.E.F.A, in Cumaná, and i did my internships at the NAVIARCA C.A company, dedicated to sea transportation, which covers the route from Cumaná to the island of Margarita and from Cumaná to Araya, (coast village from Sucre State).

In that company i performed activities about mechanics, like preventive and corrective maintenance of motors Detroy, Carterpillar and General Motors, works of welding and preparation of operation manuals for different vessels.

In parallel to the internships, i used to do a course of welding at industrial INCES. I learnt about basics of welding and special weldings like MIG and TIG.

I finally got my title in Naval engineering in July, 2015.

A few weeks before graduating i started to work at Hotel Nueva Toledo Suit, as receptionist from 4:00pm to 12:00am.

When missing one week to finish my hiring at the hotel, at the same time i started to work with a group of associated engineers, where we did polyvalent fishing ships inspections, designs, Autocad designs, structural calculus and others.

It was so tiring that week, due to i worked in daytime in a shipyard and later from the evening to the early morning at the hotel.

After that week, i dedicated to work with the team of engineers only. There were six months of professional growing and hard work.

After working at the shipyard, i spent a time without a job and i started to go to a Christian church named Viviendo la Verdad en Amor. I met very good people there who have become part of my life and very special people to me.

At the church i met a very special person, Adonay Pernía, he gave me the opportunity to work with him as photography assistant while i got another job.

We work in weddings, sweet fifteens parties, modeling events, children parties and all kind of social events.

Here i show you some of the moments at work:

Currently, i work as safety inspector at Mantenimientos TEHO C.A company, which does maintenance and civil jobs to PDVSA, also i work as mathematics and welder teacher at Escuela Técnica Industrial Emilio Tébar Carrasco.


Work team at Mantenimiento TEHO, C.A


My welding students

I hope you liked it!

It is a pleasure to read you and share experiences with you, Steemit friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center