This content got low rating by people.

Hello world steemit




Hi friend steemit, I would like to introduce my self,
Name Aulia, I come from aceh Indonesia,
My hobby is playing music, and climbing on a high mountain
I joined steemit community through my friend @syahrulramadhan @muhammadyandi
Here I want to share stories through my post in steemit,
In addition I want to learn a lot about steemit
Please support steemit friends who already know a lot about this steemit world.

Follow me @aulia





And climbing is also one of my hobbies.
I also love the beautiful scenery on the top of the mountain, like I look at the beautiful paradise of the world

In this steemit world, I was interested to see my friend's post that has got results, and can add my friends and knowledge and I have joined in this steemit.
Thank you for accepting me to join in this steemit, and I will definitely post useful things and experiences that we can correction together and better here.
Greetings friends steemit
Do not forget Up vote or follow me here, and please support from all friend steemit.
I love steemit
greetings friendship



PROFIL FACEBOOK

FOLLOW ME @aulia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center