Let me introduce myself: I am @AUDE, a passionate of Monero (XMR) cryptocurrency.

I am sharing this first post to introduce myself and make connections within the Hivians community. My name is Aude, a name I inherited from my Austrian grandmother who migrated to Canada. I am currently living in Canada, specifically in Quebec, where I grew up and studied international finance.

Given my strong interest in privacy, I generated twelve different versions of one of my photos at the age of 20 using Lexica.art AI.
The first four versions (which one am I?).

I discovered Hive while looking to diversify my cryptocurrency investments. I decided to sign up after reading many posts, particularly those written by @flaxz, whose approach encourages members to set and pursue goals. In other posts, I will share and discuss the motivations and factors that influenced my decision to join the Hive community.

  • My other passions besides cryptocurrency (Monero (XMR) & ZCash (ZEC)) are photography, artificial intelligence (AI), travel and sport

Having invested since the beginning of the launch of Monero, I will share my experiences and the advantages of anonymity-enhanced cryptocurrencies (AECs). And why not how to associate them with HIVE.

Given my strong interest in privacy, I generated twelve different versions of one of my photos at the age of 20 using Lexica.art AI.
the next four versions (which one am I?).

The COVID-19 health crisis allowed me to work more and more remotely and to find more time. Since then, I have been self-employed and currently have a small portfolio of clients and investments that allow me to work remotely.

Given the flexibility of remote work, my aspirations and goals are to travel the world while maintaining ties with Canada. I will use the Hive blog to share with you my adventures, investments, and learnings on HIVE.

Given my strong interest in privacy, I generated twelve different versions of one of my photos at the age of 20 using Lexica.art AI.
and the last four versions (which one am I?).

Original image: Personal photo taken at the age of 20 using Lexica.art.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
53 Comments
Ecency