Hello Steemians! Here’s an Introduction to my humble beginning

I am Abolarin Muhammad Ademola, best referred to by either my forename or my surname. I am a passionate content writer with over 3 years experience (even though I study law in my free time). I write top notch website contents, blog post, about us, digital marketing article, product reviews with search engine optimization majorly on a freelance basis. As a result of my passion for writing, I have submitted entries for up to 60 writing contests in the last 3 years. While i succeeded at some, i got rejections in up to 60% of them but with every rejection, I have only waxed stronger and improved on my mistakes; the word ‘passionate’ up there is not just a buzz word.

IMG_9765.JPG

IMG_20180405_023903_618.JPG
I decided to join Steemit to contribute to the growth of the community through putting my pen to paper after having an Inspiring discussion with my roommate, a top notch JavaScript developer and a fellow give-it-all @jalasem on the existence of a community like Steemit where I can contribute my ideas and disseminate vital issues for global development. Hence, being here is a ‘dream come true for me’. Big ups to @ned and his purpose driven team.
IMG_20180405_023516_944.JPG
I am passionate, meticulous and always learning to improve my skills and make myself up-to-date with latest global trends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center