👋 Hey, I’m Iden. I quit my job, built a music studio, and changed my life in a month.


 Hey Steemit, I’m Iden, a music producer from West London, UK. 

I found out about Steemit from my brother @Elyar & my friend (and fellow producer) @Thisisbenbrick. I’m amazed that a value-based community like this exists where people can share ideas and content with each other without all the ads and clickbait you get on other social media platforms. Sounds almost too good to be true 🙌  

Just over a year ago I decided to leave my corporate job in market research to pursue what makes me genuinely happy, making music. I’m excited to share my journey, music, and insights with you here on Steemit and help grow the music community.  

 

Here's a song I produced for @Elyar last year from the SVFARI EP! 

 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center