I'm FINALLY introducing myself (#introduceyourself)

Untitled design.png

Hello Steemit! My name is Athirah and I've been watching, reading and lurking on Steemit for about a month or so. It took me a while to get my account approved but it's all good now.

A little about me

Born and raised in Singapore, I'm the founder of EntrepWorld and content producer for Bountie. So, I love to write or more specifically, creating content. I've been growing my following on Medium and decided to try Steemit. If you're a writer on Medium, let me know and I'll follow you!

Aside from entrepreneurship, business and technology, I love reading and learning about history and conspiracy theories.

What I write about

Well, I write about anything and everything. On Bountie, I cover topics relating to the blockchain technology, cryptocurrency and gaming. On Entrepworld, I write about the entrepreneurship lifestyle, tips and hacks for aspiring entrepreneurs. And everywhere else, I write about my experiences as a content creator and life story.

What I'll post on Steemit

I'll probably repost my EntrepWorld content because there's a huge audience on Steemit. Steemit will be my new Medium where I'll write about anything and everything. I hope you guys won't mind that. Maybe in the future when there's a demand for certain topics that I need to write about, I'll niche it down.

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center