My presentation - Me presento en steemit

I introduce myself in this community

My name is Astrid Carvajal, I am 22 years old, I am a Psychology student, seventh semester, I live with my parents and my pet.

My plans I want to specialize in educational psychology for children, I love children their education and care, I also want to be completely independent and supply my own expenses I want to support my parents. Acquire my own means of transport.

I'm here because my boyfriend @thelaspoet has insisted that I register on this new platform and share my experiences and knowledge with the community, I have already registered, in my blog I will share topics of Psychology that is my area of study.

I like to sing, read, travel, learn new things, my favorite color is purple, do not tell anyone it's a secret. That's all for now, thanks.


Me presento en esta comunidad, mi nombre es Astrid Carvajal, yo tengo 22 años soy estudiante de Psicología séptimo semestre, vivo con mis padres y mi mascota.

 

Mis planes deseo especializarme en psicología educativa infantil, me encantan los niños su educación y cuidado.


Quiero ser independiente totalmente y suplir mis propios gastos quiero apoyar a mis padres. Adquirir mi propio medio de transporte.


Estoy aquí porque mi novio @thelaspoet me ha insistido para que me registrara en esta nueva plataforma y compartiera mis experiencias y conocimientos con la comunidad.


ya me he registrado, en mi blog compartiré temas de Psicología que es mi área de estudio. A mi me gusta cantar, leer, viajar, aprender cosas nuevas, mi color favorito es el morado no se lo digan a nadie es un secreto. Eso es todo por ahora gracias.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://thelastpoet.timeets.com/index.php/2018/09/13/my-presentation-me-presento-en-steemit/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center