My introduction

Heyyyy this is Asmat. I am from Pakistan but I reside in Dubai. I am into cryptocurrency(and still learning) as I think it is fool proof way of making bucks, though you need to have a whole ocean of patience and yes consistency is always the key to that "safe of treasures".
I also make my own memes which I have shared here. Like this Custom Image 0506201821vg2224.jpg or this Meme Creator_1528214067536.jpg and laugh it myself haha.
I love to study about everything so I google new things everyday which I will share here. My mind was at hard labour until I finished my MBA.
Hobbies: who has it once you own a phone.
Status: trying to be a steemian
Love: is travelling
Likes: truth, honesty (k everyone does)
Loathes: waiting, dirty rooms, hypocrisy
Fav movie: three daring daughters 1948 and all mystery/thriller genre
Fav actors: okk b/w heroes were debonair
Ok what else since i joined today so people do follow and ya thanks for reading. Stay tune with me ( though I dont play a guitar).😊😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center