Hello There!

Hi Steemit! I hope you can find some information about me in this post...

IMG_5696.JPG

My name is Aslı and I am 20 years old. I live in Ankara (Turkey) and studying Law. It is my third year in law school. I love my department but it could be rough sometimes...

IMG_8293.JPG

I enjoy travelling. Being away from home, exploring different cities and meeting everyone that I can... I believe being on road is healthy for our soul. You dont have time for being depressed and unhappy while you are on road. Whatever happens you have to keep going.

IMG_2064.JPG
Gındoro the cat & Aslı the human

I love drinking beer, listening good music, playing with cats and talking with my friends after a long day...Oscar and the Wolf, Noiserv, Mumford and Sons are my favorites these days.

So, there you have it... A bit about me. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now