Hello Steemians, I am Asim Sultan from Islamabad Pakistan

My name is Asim Sultan n i have just joined Steemit with help of my friend @arslanafzal95 who an expert in crypto trading i am glad to join this amazing community n love to meet some lovely people around the Globe.

Well I am 25 year old business student from Islamabad,Pakistan doing CMA (Cost n Management Accountant) from ICMAP Islamabad & MBA(Marketing) from NUML (National University of Modern Languages ). I worked for different organizations in different scenarios now i am working with a chartered accountant firm as audit n tax trainee n running my own small photography business, with all this i do crypto trading photography n love reading I love to meet new people from around the world sharing some memories with you
DSC_0451 (1).JPG DSC_0069.JPG with IT guru Hisham Sarwar i met him at LCL (Learn Create n Lead) largest gathering of Entrepreneurs in Pakistan arranged by
EDI ( Entrepreneurship Development Institute)

DSC_3377.JPG With famous Sufi singer Saen Zahoor at MIUC (Metropolitan International University & College)

Will share my knowledge & photography work time to time have a great day, cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center