Hi steemit Family.

AK-GRAPHICS logo.jpg

Hi, My Name is Asim Khalid. I am hard working full-time graphics designer. I hold a master’s diploma in web and graphic designing and over 7 years of experience.

I will design creative logos, website designs, brochures, banners, letterhead, web elements and Apps Icon. My style is clean, simple and professional.

I have in-depth knowledge about almost all top designing software’s, including the following:

• Adobe Photoshop
• Adobe Illustrator
• Adobe Dreamweaver
• CorelDraw Graphic Suite

:: AREAS OF EXPERTISE

• Logo Design
• Web Elements
• Brochure Design
• Business Card Design
• Web Design
• Social Profile Designs

:: ADDITIONAL SKILLS

• Skilled in Microsoft Office Suite (word, excel,PowerPoint, outlook).
• Excellent working Knowledge of Wordpress.
• Good working Knowledge of top Video Editing software’s like, Wondershare Video Editor, CAMTASIA Studio.
• Have good typing speed in English, Arabic, Urdu and Punjabi

:: KEY SKILLS AND COMPETENCIES

• Coming up with unique ideas.
• Ability to work quickly and meticulously.
• Thinking creatively to produce new ideas and concepts.
• Keeping up to date with current design technology.
• Good knowledge of design principles and techniques.

:: GOAL

• Generate accurate result.
• Execute a task within given time

If you would like to know more, please feel free to contact me. I'd love to hear from you.

steemit.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center