This content got low rating by people.

I am ashish, a skatch artist from Nepal

I love to draw and paint, and if it's fantasy based even better!
My drawings are usually loosely based around dungeons and dragons characters and monsters ... either that or Gnomes, I create custom pieces for both private use and for books/editorial pieces.
I'm currently in the process of planning out my second book, which is going to be a small guide to the different types of gnomes found all around the world, stylelised in a cartoony cutesy way.
My process is pretty simple, everything is traditionally sketched, inked and painted and then scanned in for slight adjustments.

eagle_sketch_by_circle00-d5uoxn4.png
imagesKHJ2N7GD.jpg
thor_sketch_by_mcornelius.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center