#introduceyourself hi everyone i am @as-saleem

image


image

Hey everyone! I'm as-saleem and I'm a touring photography and cartoonist.I spend most of my touring time with my hunt the photohraphy.

On tour, I started doing shoot the photos by eos camera for fans as a social media hobby. Eventually, it snowballed into a constant back-and-forth with fans and became a full-time thing of its own. This year, I started doing a challenge to myself to Shoot a the macro photography every day for a year. Since I started on may 12, it's been a wild ride...Some picture have gone mega viral, like this coffee photography which even seems to have found its way to indonesia.. I even got re-grammed and retweeted by Ringo Starr himself.

I LOVE the idea behind Steemit and am excited to use it as my primary method of sharing my photography and other. If I can get the hang of it I'm hoping to post them here before I post them anywhere else each day. If any other visual artists have tips on how to best use Steemit, please let me know!

@as-saleem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now