Hello from Sunny London

Yes it is Sunny today, which makes a change from all the rain and cold weather.

Hi,

I've lived in London my whole life with the exception of travelling to different countries over the years. Its so good to see how far the Crypto world have come over the last few years. I had lost faith a couple of years ago and gave up on it as my experience was not great. But exciting times are here now and I love the whole idea of Steemit.

I have three young kids and would love to give them a great future. This seems to be the perfect platform to get started.

My first post and I'm not great when it comes to writing, but we all have to start somewhere I guess.

I can see there is already a great community here and it can only grow. :). I'm glad I have found you.

my pic to show, well me:




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now