Hola and hello! IntroduceYourself

Hi everyone!

This is my first post and I just going to introduce myself

I am Leonela

4D5C45CB-54D3-45E3-BC3C-C449D66E336F.jpeg

I’m from Venezuela and currently live in Chile with my boyfriend and my beautiful amazing and really smart dog Roshi

Just look at it

4FB04409-5866-4E5D-890C-70F959F15849.jpeg

I believe in God and he is a really important part of my life
I love to cook and of course I love to eat, I like photography too and I’m learning to take pictures of my food so you will see a lot of it here I hope


This is one of my last food photos: Pork and cream cheese Ravioli, I even make a video with the process and posted on my instagram @arteaganela

72095BA4-0AB5-42F7-A3A0-ED27AC4D05D4.jpeg

My first language is Spanish but I think this is a good way to practice my English so I maybe post in English mostly (with a lot of errors obviously 🤣)

My most recent interest are:

  • Survive
  • Learn new cooking techniques
  • Improve my photography skills
  • Teach my dog to behave
  • Don’t worry
  • Be happy

Ok I think that’s all I have for now, that's me

see you soon everybody

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center