Hello Steemit community I'm ArtCatarin, I love art and most of its manifestations and this is my "Introduceyourself" post!.


       Greetings Steemit community, my name is Catarin, Im 25 and Im a drawing artist✍. I consider myself a very kind, peaceful and self confident person. I was born in San Cristobal, Táchira, Venezuela. My parents moved when I was very young so most of my life I've been living in this little town in the state of Barinas called "Santa Rosa".

Rubio's Church (Táchira, Venezuela)

Since I was child I liked Anime, horror films, fantasy and mistery books. I love chocolate🍫. My family and friends are my greatest treasure; I also have a very sleepyhead and jelous cat called Jade.
😘
        Like I mentioned before I enjoy drawing a lot, mostly for fun and relaxation. I discovered this passion when I was 8 years old and I won a medal in a school drawing contest. From that moment my curiosity and enthusiasm grew even more.


        Two years ago I started practicing tattooing. I met some people that taught me a lot about this technique, for which I am grateful. Sadly, today I can't do tattooing anymore but I keep practicing my drawing skills which I consider to be one of the greatest representations of human feelings. I want to share with this community articles about different type of arts and also my designs so that we can interact and learn together. Thanks for reading and passing by, Hope I see you soon. ✌.

Rubio's Church Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now